Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leak Testing for Water-tight EV Components

August 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Secure your spot for our upcoming webinar, “No-Water Loss or Ingress Leak Testing for Electric Vehicle Components and Final Assemblies,” that will cover how to choose the correct technology for production leak testing of various water-tight EV components. This exclusive webinar will be led by Cincinnati Test Systems’ leak test experts, Gordon Splete and Chuck Hagyard.

Date: August 16, 2022
Time: 11 a.m. ET, 10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT

Key topics covered during the webinar include:

  • Understanding no-water ingress leak rates, including the specification IP67
  • Overview of leak test technology and the relationship to testing for non-water leak rates
  • Examples of applications covered include batteries, charge systems, coolant systems, drive units, and much more

Who Should Attend? OEM manufacturers, component manufacturers, and anyone responsible for supplying non-leaking products and assemblies in the EV industry.

Can’t make it? You can still register and receive access to the recording.